2016 Award Winning Papers Announced

Help us congratulate authors of the following 2016 award-winning Manufacturing Division papers.  They will be honored at this year’s ASEE Manufacturing Division Banquet:

2016 Manufacturing Division Best Paper Award

Paper Title: MAKER: Autonomous Solar-Powered Vehicle as a Learning Tool in Robotics and Green Energy
Authors: Richard Chio (Drexel University), Yalcin Ertekin (Drexel University), and Tzu-Liang Bill Tseng (The University of Texas at El Paso)

2016 Manufacturing Division Outstanding Junior Faculty Award

Paper Title: The Cards Wager Assignment: Betting Homework Points on Statistical Process Control
Author: Mathew Schaefer (Milwaukee School of Engineering)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s